Dildos

Newsletter

Bowler Dildo

Bowler Dildo

Okay, this looks sort of like a bowling pin, if you're taking the wrong drugs! This triple bump plug has a very rough texture, so if you like a bit of burn in your bum this is the one for you!Because of the extreme texture, you'll need to take extra care cleaning this toy after use. But since it's made from silicone, you can be as rough with it as it is with you. You can even throw it in the...

More details

9459/00

In Stock

More info

Okay, this looks sort of like a bowling pin, if you're taking the wrong drugs! This triple bump plug has a very rough texture, so if you like a bit of burn in your bum this is the one for you!

Because of the extreme texture, you'll need to take extra care cleaning this toy after use. But since it's made from silicone, you can be as rough with it as it is with you. You can even throw it in the dishwasher!

The Bowler is 11" long (10" insertable). The bumps are 1" thick (3.25" around); 1.75" thick (5.5" around); and 3" thick (9.5" around).

Manufactured from high-grade, platinum cure silicone. They are non-allergenic, very sturdy, and easy to keep clean... they can even be cleaned in the dishwasher! You can also put them in hot or cold water for temperature play.

28 cm long (26 cm insertable). Diameters are 4 cm, 4,5 cm, 7,5 cm.

YOU MIGHT BE ALSO INTERESTED IN ….

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

No customer comments for the moment.

Write a review

Bowler Dildo

Bowler Dildo

Okay, this looks sort of like a bowling pin, if you're taking the wrong drugs! This triple bump plug has a very rough texture, so if you like a bit of burn in your bum this is the one for you!Because of the extreme texture, you'll need to take extra care cleaning this toy after use. But since it's made from silicone, you can be as rough with it as it is with you. You can even throw it in the...

Write a review

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category:

Dildos

Newsletter

Bowler Dildo

Bowler Dildo

Okay, unser Bowler Dildo sieht ein bisschen aus wie ein Kegel. Allerdings nur, wenn man die falschen Chems genommen hat ;-)Was macht unseren "Bowler" denn jetzt so besonders ? Er hat eine aufgeraute Oberfläche, die dafür sorgt, dass bei jeder Kugel die in Dich eindringt, die Rosette extra und extrem gereizt wird. Also wenn Du auf ein Brennen im Hintern stehst, dann ist unser Bowler-Dildo ge...

Mehr Infos

9459/00

verfügbar

Mehr Infos

Okay, unser Bowler Dildo sieht ein bisschen aus wie ein Kegel. Allerdings nur, wenn man die falschen Chems genommen hat ;-)

Was macht unseren "Bowler" denn jetzt so besonders ? Er hat eine aufgeraute Oberfläche, die dafür sorgt, dass bei jeder Kugel die in Dich eindringt, die Rosette extra und extrem gereizt wird. Also wenn Du auf ein Brennen im Hintern stehst, dann ist unser Bowler-Dildo genau das Richtige für Dich.

Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Silikon. Das Material enthält keine Schadstoffe, ist anti-allergen, sehr robust und einfach sauber zu halten. Aufgrund der rauen Oberfläche musst Du dieses Spielzeug nach Gebrauch sorgfältig reinigen. Wir empfehlen hierzu unser Spray VERY CLEAN.

28 cm lang (26 cm einführbar). Die Durchmesser betragen 4 cm, 4,5 cm, 7,5 cm.

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN ….

KUNDENREZENSIONEN

Bisher noch kein Kundenkommentar

Eigene Rezension verfassen

Bowler Dildo

Bowler Dildo

Okay, unser Bowler Dildo sieht ein bisschen aus wie ein Kegel. Allerdings nur, wenn man die falschen Chems genommen hat ;-)Was macht unseren "Bowler" denn jetzt so besonders ? Er hat eine aufgeraute Oberfläche, die dafür sorgt, dass bei jeder Kugel die in Dich eindringt, die Rosette extra und extrem gereizt wird. Also wenn Du auf ein Brennen im Hintern stehst, dann ist unser Bowler-Dildo ge...

Eigene Rezension verfassen

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

30 andere Artikel der gleichen Kategorie: