Adults only

This site is for adults only. If you are under 18, leave immediately.

Dildos

Newsletter

Fisting Toys - Dildo FISTEAM x MEO - FIST & CURIOUS

New Sale

Fisting Toys - Dildo FISTEAM x MEO - FIST & CURIOUS

How much can you take? Two fingers or perhaps a slim hand? Do you want to train for a fisting session? How far does your wish for maximum penetration go? Are you ready to really give it everything? Questions on top of questions, to which there is only one answer: FIST & CURIOUS! A very long dildo (40.5 cm) that can fulfil all of your wishes.

More details

3188/00

In Stock

    More info

    How much can you take? Two fingers or perhaps a slim hand? Do you want to train for a fisting session? How far does your wish for maximum penetration go? Are you ready to really give it everything? Questions on top of questions, to which there is only one answer: FIST & CURIOUS! A very long dildo (40.5 cm) that can fulfil all of your wishes.

     

    A real must-have for your collection of XL anal sex toys! The dildo fits perfectly in the hand, the smooth material makes it really easy to insert and men or women can decide themselves how deep this large dildo is allowed to penetrate.

     

    What is so special about the FISTEAM x MEO dildo?

     

    We all agree, the most beautiful colour is RED - the colour of the fisting community! The red dildos and butt plugs from the FISTEAM x MEO series have been made exclusively for MEO as limited editions. They not only impress with their high quality and fantastic material but also with their size and attractive design. What’s more, these anal toys for pros reach depths inside you nobody thought it would ever be possible to reach.

     

    How do I use the FISTEAM x MEO dildo?

     

    Due to the length and girth, it can initially be a bit difficult to insert this very large dildo. Take your time, proceed slowly and choose a position that allows you to insert the dildo. Use plenty of lube, such as our MANCUNT hybrid gel. It makes using this very big dildo an intense pleasure. We would also recommend our EXTREMEO spray. This spray is the perfect choice for both beginners and practiced ass players. The spray works without loss of feeling but reduces the painful sensitivity of the sphincter.

     

    Material and care:

     

    FISTEAM x MEO anal sex toys are made of particularly skin-friendly and easy-care vinyl that can be used with any lube. The material is very flexible and slippery. The vinyl we use is also very durable, so you keep your sex toy for longer. You can clean the dildo with mild soap and water and our VERYCLEAN spray.

     

    Further details:

     

    • Very large dildo for the FISTEAM x MEO limited series
    • Material: Vinyl, phthalate-free, easy-care and skin-friendly
    • Lube: We recommend our FUCKSLUT, EZ2FUCK or MANCUNT lubes. Our EXTREMEO spray relaxes your sphincter and makes insertion easier.
    • Cleaning: Warm water, mild soap and our VERYCLEAN toy cleaner.
    • Insertable length: 38 cm = 15 inches
    • Insertable diameter: 7.5 cm = 3 inches
    • Weight: 1034 grams =
    • Total width: 9 cm = 3.5 inches
    • Total depth: 9 cm = 3.5 inches
    • Total length: 40.5 cm = 16 inches

    YOU MIGHT BE ALSO INTERESTED IN ….

    CUSTOMER REVIEWS

    Review 

    Wow

    Sono soldi ben spesi...

      Review 

      Gets the job done

      It is daintier than I was expecting, but it gets the job done.

        Review 

        Top Top Top

        Zur vorarbeit vor dem Fisten oder für einsame Stunden ist der Dildo perfekt und treibt die Lust für die menschliche Faust hoch. Super Qualität und sehr angenehm. Nutzbar für Anal oder Vaginal Penetration.

        • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.

        Write a review

        Fisting Toys - Dildo FISTEAM x MEO - FIST & CURIOUS

        Fisting Toys - Dildo FISTEAM x MEO - FIST & CURIOUS

        How much can you take? Two fingers or perhaps a slim hand? Do you want to train for a fisting session? How far does your wish for maximum penetration go? Are you ready to really give it everything? Questions on top of questions, to which there is only one answer: FIST & CURIOUS! A very long dildo (40.5 cm) that can fulfil all of your wishes.

        Write a review

        Customers who bought this product also bought:

        30 other products in the same category:

Ab 18

Die folgenden Seiten sind nur für Erwachsene bestimmt. Mit ENTER bestätigen Sie, dass Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind.

Dildos

Newsletter

Fisting Toys - Dildo FISTEAM x MEO - FIST & CURIOUS

Neu Angebot

Fisting Toys - Dildo FISTEAM x MEO - FIST & CURIOUS

Was kannst Du vertragen? Zwei Finger oder eher eine schmale Hand? Du möchtest Dich für eine Fisting Session trainieren? Wie weit geht Dein Wunsch nach maximaler Penetration? Bist Du bereit wirklich Alles zu geben? Fragen über Fragen, auf die es nur eine Antwort geben kann: FIST & CURIOUS! Ein sehr langer Dildo (40,5 cm), der alle Deine Wünsche erfüllen wird.

Mehr Infos

3188/00

verfügbar

    Mehr Infos

    Was kannst Du vertragen? Zwei Finger oder eher eine schmale Hand? Du möchtest Dich für eine Fisting Session trainieren? Wie weit geht Dein Wunsch nach maximaler Penetration? Bist Du bereit wirklich Alles zu geben? Fragen über Fragen, auf die es nur eine Antwort geben kann: FIST & CURIOUS! Ein sehr langer Dildo (40,5 cm), der alle Deine Wünsche erfüllen wird.

     

    Ein echtes Must-Have für Deine Sammlung an XL Anal Sextoys! Der Dildo liegt perfekt in der Hand, das glatte Material macht ein Einführen sehr leicht und Mann oder Frau kann selbst entscheiden, wie tief dieser große Dildo eindringen darf.

     

    Was ist das Besondere am FISTEAM x MEO Dildo?

     

    Wir sind uns alle einig, am schönsten ist natürlich die Farbe ROT - die Farbe der Fisting Community! Die roten Dildos und Butt Plugs aus der Serie FISTEAM x MEO wurden exklusiv für MEO in einer limitierten Auflage hergestellt. Sie überzeugen nicht nur durch ihre hohe Qualität und ihr tolles Material, sondern auch durch ihre Größe und die attraktive Gestaltung. Zudem erreichen diese Anal Sextoys für Profis, Tiefen in Dir von denen niemand für möglich gehalten hat, dass sie überhaupt erreicht werden können.

     

    Wie verwende ich den FISTEAM x MEO Dildo?

     

    Aufgrund der Länge und des Umfangs kann das Einführen des sehr großen Dildos zunächst schwierig sein. Nimm Dir Zeit, gehe langsam vor und wähle eine Stellung, die es Dir ermöglicht, den Dildo einzuführen. Verwende bitte reichlich Gleitmittel, wie unser Hybridgleitgel MANCUNT. Es macht die Benutzung des sehr großen Dildos zu einem intensiven Vergnügen. Zudem würden wir Dir auch unser EXTREMEO Spray empfehlen. Dieses Spray ist sowohl für den Anfänger als auch für den geübten "Ass Player" die perfekte Wahl. Das Spray wirkt ohne Gefühlsverlust, verringert jedoch die schmerzhafte Sensitivität des Schließmuskels.

     

    Material und Pflege:

     

    FISTEAM x MEO Anal Sextoys wurden aus einem besonders hautfreundlichen und pflegeleichten Vinyl hergestellt, das Du mit allen Gleitgelen benutzen kannst. Das Material ist sehr flexibel und gleitfreudig. Überdies ist das von uns verwendete Vinyl sehr resistent, sodass Dir Dein Sex Toy lange erhalten bleibt. Reinigen kannst Du den Dildo mit milder Seife und Wasser sowie unserem Spray VERYCLEAN.

     

    Weitere Details:

     

    • Sehr großer Dildo aus der limitierten Serie FISTEAM x MEO
    • Material: Vinyl, frei von Phtalaten, pflegeleicht und hautfreundlich
    • Gleitgel: Wir empfehlen unsere Gleitgele FUCKSLUT, EZ2FUCK oder MANCUNT. Unser Spray EXTREMEO entspannt Deinen Schließmuskel und erleichtert das Einführen.
    • Reinigung: Warmes Wasser, milde Seife und unser Toy Cleaner VERYCLEAN
    • Einführbare Länge: 38 cm
    • Einführbarer Durchmesser: 7,5 cm
    • Gewicht: 1034 Gramm
    • Gesamtbreite: 9 cm
    • Gesamttiefe: 9 cm
    • Gesamtlänge: 40,5 cm

    DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN ….

    KUNDENREZENSIONEN

    Bewertung 

    Wow

    Sono soldi ben spesi...

      Bewertung 

      Gets the job done

      It is daintier than I was expecting, but it gets the job done.

        Bewertung 

        Top Top Top

        Zur vorarbeit vor dem Fisten oder für einsame Stunden ist der Dildo perfekt und treibt die Lust für die menschliche Faust hoch. Super Qualität und sehr angenehm. Nutzbar für Anal oder Vaginal Penetration.

        • 1 von 1 Kunden fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich.

        Eigene Rezension verfassen

        Fisting Toys - Dildo FISTEAM x MEO - FIST & CURIOUS

        Fisting Toys - Dildo FISTEAM x MEO - FIST & CURIOUS

        Was kannst Du vertragen? Zwei Finger oder eher eine schmale Hand? Du möchtest Dich für eine Fisting Session trainieren? Wie weit geht Dein Wunsch nach maximaler Penetration? Bist Du bereit wirklich Alles zu geben? Fragen über Fragen, auf die es nur eine Antwort geben kann: FIST & CURIOUS! Ein sehr langer Dildo (40,5 cm), der alle Deine Wünsche erfüllen wird.

        Eigene Rezension verfassen

        Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

        30 andere Artikel der gleichen Kategorie: