Adults only

This site is for adults only. If you are under 18, leave immediately.

Dildos

Newsletter

Fisting Toys - Dildo FISTEAM x MEO - GIANT FIST

New Sale

Fisting Toys - Dildo FISTEAM x MEO - GIANT FIST

The GIANT FIST dildo can do anything an experienced fisting top can do... super deep, up to the elbow! A 37 cm = 14.6 inches long dildo for advanced users! The life-sized dildo is modelled on a lower arm and outstretched hand and is not only used for extreme stretching, but also to experience a realistic fist fucking feeling.

More details

3194/00

In Stock

    More info

    The GIANT FIST dildo can do anything an experienced fisting top can do... super deep, up to the elbow! A 37 cm = 14.6 inches long dildo for advanced users! The life-sized dildo is modelled on a lower arm and outstretched hand and is not only used for extreme stretching, but also to experience a realistic fist fucking feeling.

     

    A real must-have for your collection of XL anal sex toys! The dildo fits perfectly in the hand, the smooth material makes it really easy to insert and men or women can decide themselves how deep this large dildo is allowed to penetrate.

     

    What is so special about the FISTEAM x MEO dildo?

     

    We all agree, the most beautiful colour is RED - the colour of the fisting community! The red dildos and butt plugs from the FISTEAM x MEO series have been made exclusively for MEO as limited editions. They not only impress with their high quality and fantastic material but also with their size and attractive design. What’s more, these anal toys for pros reach depths inside you nobody thought it would ever be possible to reach.

     

    How do I use the FISTEAM x MEO dildo?

     

    Due to the length and girth, it can initially be a bit difficult to insert this very large dildo. Take your time, proceed slowly and choose a position that allows you to insert the dildo. Use plenty of lube, such as our MANCUNT hybrid gel. It makes using this very big dildo an intense pleasure. We would also recommend our EXTREMEO spray. This spray is the perfect choice for both beginners and practiced ass players. The spray works without loss of feeling but reduces the painful sensitivity of the sphincter.

     

    Material and care:

     

    FISTEAM x MEO anal sex toys are made of particularly skin-friendly and easy-care vinyl that can be used with any lube. The material is very flexible and slippery. The vinyl we use is also very durable, so you keep your sex toy for longer. You can clean the dildo with mild soap and water and our VERYCLEAN spray.

     

    Further details:

     

    • Very large dildo for the FISTEAM x MEO limited series
    • Material: Vinyl, phthalate-free, easy-care and skin-friendly
    • Lube: We recommend our FUCKSLUT, EZ2FUCK or MANCUNT lubes. Our EXTREMEO spray relaxes your sphincter and makes insertion easier.
    • Cleaning: Warm water, mild soap and our VERYCLEAN toy cleaner
    • Insertable length: 33 cm = 13 inches
    • Insertable diameter: 8 cm = 3.1 inches
    • Weight: 760 grams
    • Total width: 8 cm = 3.1 inches
    • Total depth: 6.5 cm = 2.6 inches
    • Total length: 37 cm = 14.6 inches

    YOU MIGHT BE ALSO INTERESTED IN ….

    CUSTOMER REVIEWS

    Review 

    Fantástico

    A primera vista no parece tan grande, pero cuando entra es otra cosa y te rellena bien.

      Review 

      Great

      This toy is fun. Past the knuckles and it's intense!

        Review 

        Love it!!!

        Love playing with it!! Feels really good.I only wish it had a suction cup!!

          Review 

          La matière

          Les +
          la matière
          La finition
          Le diamètre 8cm
          Les -
          Vu le diamètre pas pour tout le monde

            Write a review

            Fisting Toys - Dildo FISTEAM x MEO - GIANT FIST

            Fisting Toys - Dildo FISTEAM x MEO - GIANT FIST

            The GIANT FIST dildo can do anything an experienced fisting top can do... super deep, up to the elbow! A 37 cm = 14.6 inches long dildo for advanced users! The life-sized dildo is modelled on a lower arm and outstretched hand and is not only used for extreme stretching, but also to experience a realistic fist fucking feeling.

            Write a review

            30 other products in the same category:

Ab 18

Die folgenden Seiten sind nur für Erwachsene bestimmt. Mit ENTER bestätigen Sie, dass Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind.

Dildos

Newsletter

Fisting Toys - Dildo FISTEAM x MEO - GIANT FIST

Neu Angebot

Fisting Toys - Dildo FISTEAM x MEO - GIANT FIST

Der Dildo GIANT FIST kann all das, was auch ein erfahrener Fisting Top kann ... und zwar ganz tief, bis zum Ellbogen! Ein 37 cm langer Dildo für Fortgeschrittene! Der lebensgroße Dildo wurde einem Unterarm mit ausgestreckter Hand nachempfunden und dient nicht nur der extremen Dehnung, mit ihm kannst Du auch ein realistisches Fist Fuck Feeling erleben.

Mehr Infos

3194/00

verfügbar

    Mehr Infos

    Der Dildo GIANT FIST kann all das, was auch ein erprobter Fisting Top kann ... und zwar ganz tief, bis zum Ellbogen! Ein 37 cm langer Dildo für Fortgeschrittene! Der lebensgroße Dildo wurde einem Unterarm mit ausgestreckter Hand nachempfunden und dient nicht nur der extremen Dehnung, mit ihm kannst Du auch ein realistisches Fist Fuck Feeling erleben.

     

    Ein echtes Must-Have für Deine Sammlung an Anal Sextoys! Der Dildo liegt perfekt in der Hand, das glatte Material macht ein Einführen sehr leicht und Mann oder Frau kann selbst entscheiden, wie tief dieser große Dildo eindringen darf.

     

    Was ist das Besondere am FISTEAM x MEO Dildo?

     

    Wir sind uns alle einig, am schönsten ist natürlich die Farbe ROT - die Farbe der Fisting Community! Die roten Dildos und Butt Plugs aus der Serie FISTEAM x MEO wurden exklusiv für MEO in einer limitierten Auflage hergestellt. Sie überzeugen nicht nur durch ihre hohe Qualität und ihr tolles Material, sondern auch durch ihre Größe und die attraktive Gestaltung. Zudem erreichen diese Anal Sextoys für Profis, Tiefen in Dir von denen niemand für möglich gehalten hat, dass sie überhaupt erreicht werden können.

     

    Wie verwende ich den FISTEAM x MEO Dildo?

     

    Aufgrund der Länge und des Umfangs kann das Einführen des sehr großen Dildos zunächst schwierig sein. Nimm Dir Zeit, gehe langsam vor und wähle eine Stellung, die es Dir ermöglicht, den Dildo einzuführen. Verwende bitte reichlich Gleitmittel, wie unser Hybridgleitgel MANCUNT. Es macht die Benutzung des sehr großen Dildos zu einem intensiven Vergnügen. Zudem würden wir Dir auch unser EXTREMEO Spray empfehlen. Dieses Spray ist sowohl für den Anfänger als auch für den geübten "Ass Player" die perfekte Wahl. Das Spray wirkt ohne Gefühlsverlust, verringert jedoch die schmerzhafte Sensitivität des Schließmuskels.

     

    Material und Pflege:

     

    FISTEAM x MEO Anal Sextoys wurden aus einem besonders hautfreundlichen und pflegeleichten Vinyl hergestellt, das Du mit allen Gleitgelen benutzen kannst. Das Material ist sehr flexibel und gleitfreudig. Überdies ist das von uns verwendete Vinyl sehr resistent, sodass Dir Dein Sex Toy lange erhalten bleibt. Reinigen kannst Du den Dildo mit milder Seife und Wasser sowie unserem Spray VERYCLEAN.

     

    Weitere Details:

     

    • Sehr großer Dildo aus der limitierten Serie FISTEAM x MEO
    • Material: Vinyl, frei von Phtalaten, pflegeleicht und hautfreundlich
    • Gleitgel: Wir empfehlen unsere Gleitgele FUCKSLUT, EZ2FUCK oder MANCUNT. Unser Spray EXTREMEO entspannt Deinen Schließmuskel und erleichtert das Einführen.
    • Reinigung: Warmes Wasser, milde Seife und unser Toy Cleaner VERYCLEAN
    • Einführbare Länge: 33 cm
    • Einführbarer Durchmesser: 8 cm
    • Gewicht: 760 Gramm
    • Gesamtbreite: 8 cm
    • Gesamttiefe: 6,5 cm
    • Gesamtlänge: 37 cm

    DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN ….

    KUNDENREZENSIONEN

    Bewertung 

    Fantástico

    A primera vista no parece tan grande, pero cuando entra es otra cosa y te rellena bien.

      Bewertung 

      Great

      This toy is fun. Past the knuckles and it's intense!

        Bewertung 

        Love it!!!

        Love playing with it!! Feels really good.I only wish it had a suction cup!!

          Bewertung 

          La matière

          Les +
          la matière
          La finition
          Le diamètre 8cm
          Les -
          Vu le diamètre pas pour tout le monde

            Eigene Rezension verfassen

            Fisting Toys - Dildo FISTEAM x MEO - GIANT FIST

            Fisting Toys - Dildo FISTEAM x MEO - GIANT FIST

            Der Dildo GIANT FIST kann all das, was auch ein erfahrener Fisting Top kann ... und zwar ganz tief, bis zum Ellbogen! Ein 37 cm langer Dildo für Fortgeschrittene! Der lebensgroße Dildo wurde einem Unterarm mit ausgestreckter Hand nachempfunden und dient nicht nur der extremen Dehnung, mit ihm kannst Du auch ein realistisches Fist Fuck Feeling erleben.

            Eigene Rezension verfassen

            30 andere Artikel der gleichen Kategorie: