Adults only

This site is for adults only. If you are under 18, leave immediately.

TOF Paris

Newsletter

TOF Paris 

TOF Paris - Fetish Fashion Made in France

 

The fetish menswear collection of intended for ALL men, whether gay or not, hetero or queer, who want to be fashionable far away from the fashion standards of major international corporations. Clothing from TOF Paris erotically draws attention to your body and accentuates your muscles. TOF Paris Feti...

TOF Paris - Fetish Fashion Made in France

 

The fetish menswear collection of intended for ALL men, whether gay or not, hetero or queer, who want to be fashionable far away from the fashion standards of major international corporations. Clothing from TOF Paris erotically draws attention to your body and accentuates your muscles. TOF Paris Fetish Fashion is designed in Paris and made in France.

More
12
per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 19 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 19 items

TOF Paris - Fetish Fashion Made in France

 

The fetish menswear collection of intended for ALL men, whether gay or not, hetero or queer, who want to be fashionable far away from the fashion standards of major international corporations. Clothing from TOF Paris erotically draws attention to your body and accentuates your muscles. TOF Paris Fetish Fashion is designed in Paris and made in France.

Ab 18

Die folgenden Seiten sind nur für Erwachsene bestimmt. Mit ENTER bestätigen Sie, dass Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind.

TOF Paris

Newsletter

TOF Paris 

TOF Paris - Fetish Fashion Made in France

 

Die Menswear-Kollektion ist für ALLE Männer gedacht, ob schwul oder nicht, hetero oder queer, die modisch sein wollen, fernab von den Fashion-Standards der internationalen Großkonzerne. Kleidung von TOF Paris dient dazu, Deinen Körper erotisch in Szene zu setzen und Deine Muskeln zu betonen. TOF Pari...

TOF Paris - Fetish Fashion Made in France

 

Die Menswear-Kollektion ist für ALLE Männer gedacht, ob schwul oder nicht, hetero oder queer, die modisch sein wollen, fernab von den Fashion-Standards der internationalen Großkonzerne. Kleidung von TOF Paris dient dazu, Deinen Körper erotisch in Szene zu setzen und Deine Muskeln zu betonen. TOF Paris Fetish Fashion wird in Paris entworfen und in Frankreich hergestellt.

Mehr
12
pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 12 von 19 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 12 von 19 Artikeln

TOF Paris - Fetish Fashion Made in France

 

Die Menswear-Kollektion ist für ALLE Männer gedacht, ob schwul oder nicht, hetero oder queer, die modisch sein wollen, fernab von den Fashion-Standards der internationalen Großkonzerne. Kleidung von TOF Paris dient dazu, Deinen Körper erotisch in Szene zu setzen und Deine Muskeln zu betonen. TOF Paris Fetish Fashion wird in Paris entworfen und in Frankreich hergestellt.