Adults only

This site is for adults only. If you are under 18, leave immediately.

Human Puppy Play Shop

Newsletter

Human Puppy Play Shop 

At MEO, you will find the complete Bad Puppy collection. Do you need a dog mask, a puppy hood, paws, knee pads, a dog collar, a leash for the puppy or a toy for the human pup? Here at MEO, the cos play specialists, you will find what you need.

Subcategories

  • At MEO you will find everything for your fetish! Butt plugs and anal plugs in all sizes. Because only a tail on the butt plug makes puppy playtime perfect.

  • The masks from the Bad Puppy collection from MEO will make you the perfect dog. You'll find a leather, neoprene or latex dog mask or puppy hood at MEO.

  • Paws and knee pads protect the knees and hands during human pup play. A worldly puppy buys dog accessories at MEO.

  • Whether a fine, leather collar in crocodile, a dog collar with spikes or a collar with spikes. The Bad Puppy collection leaves nothing to be desired.

  • Every human puppy or adult dog needs a dog leash. The Bad Puppy collection offers you the perfect choice if you need a dog leash.

  • A leather harness from the Bad Puppy collection makes you the perfect puppy. You'll find a wide range of harnesses in many colours at MEO.

  • Does your puppy needs the right gag? You can find a gag with or without a bone at MEO. MEO is the first choice when it comes to finding the right gag.

  • MEO is THE specialist when it comes to puppy play. You can find the perfect equipment, such as T-Shirts, hoods, leashes, gags and toys, at MEO.

MEO, the Pup Play Store, is a one-stop store for all the products you need for your Human Puppy.

Puppy Play

In the roleplaying community, a Puppy is a human pretending to be a dog. Puppies can be male or female. Puppies tend to be more submissive, often dealing with more dominant individuals who take on the role of master or trainer.

A Puppy is sometimes referred to as a Human Puppy.

More about the Human Puppy:

Human Puppies enjoy shedding their human inhibitions, forgetting the stresses of everyday life, and discovering their animal side. Some Human Puppies take sexual pleasure in their role play, but Puppy Play does not necessarily have a sexual component. Behaving as a Human Puppy allows for a more spontaneous life where you don't have to worry about bills or work commitments. It is a lifestyle that provides lots of positive reinforcement and attention through verbal praise and petting. As with other pets, discipline may be necessary when Human Puppies misbehave. However, this is never painful or even cruel.

Human Puppies are more mischievous and playful than large dogs, which are also humans in the role of dogs. A person's actual age does not determine whether he or she takes on the role of a Puppy, Human Puppy, or Alpha Dog.

Human Puppies take on the role of dogs to varying degrees. Some Human Puppies live as dogs all the time, while others play the role only occasionally. Some like to talk in character, while others only growl and bark. Some walk on two legs while others are only on all fours. Some Human Puppies dress like dogs, while others only wear a collar or no costume at all. Whatever the preference, at MEO every Human Puppy will find the complete outfit, from dog collars, leashes, paws, knee pads or dog masks.

Although they exhibit many behaviors of real dogs, Human Puppies should never eat dog food as it can make people sick. Human food can serve as a substitute, such as cold canned beef stew or certain grains.

Puppy competitions and Human Puppies parties are appropriate places for puppies to play in public. Puppy anal plugs with dog tails are another novelty for Human Puppies.

What is Pup Play?

Pup Play is a type of role play where humans take on the role and mentality of a puppy. This can take many forms, from simply enjoying the feeling of being a puppy or Human Puppy, to wearing a puppy hat, puppy gloves or other puppy gear, to playing with other puppies or even playing with someone who takes on the role of a handler (dog handler).

What is a Human Puppy?

A Human Puppy is the term for someone who enjoys taking on a role with a canine personality. For some, in Pup Play, being a puppy is a space they dip into for a limited time to relax or just play, while for others it can be an identity they live 24/7. Some Human Puppies are solitary (or strays), others may be partners or have a Puppy collar (belonging to a handler, dog trainer or master). Some Human Puppies even join a larger pack and take on puppy roles such as Alpha, Beta, and Omega.

What is a Handler?

A handler is a person who enjoys playing the role of caregiver or guardian for a puppy. Handlers can take on many different roles, from a caring caregiver to a firm leash holder to an obedience trainer to a master. The relationship between a Handler and a Human Puppy can be romantic, sexual or just platonic.

OK, so is Pup Play a sexual, romantic, social or platonic thing?

It can be all kinds of things, and Pup Play is different for each person. Most Puppies and Handlers find some sort of physical and sexual satisfaction. Many also find a romantic connection and make Pup Play part of a relationship. Others just want to enjoy puppy time with platonic friends. There is no wrong way to be a good Human Puppy!

Who can be a Human Puppy?

Anyone! You don't have to own an expensive leather dog mask or attend events to be a Human Pup. You don't need a handler or an alpha dog or have to belong to a pack. All you need is the desire to be a pup and the openness to discover new things. The rest is up to you!

Are there other types of pet play?

Of course there are! Not everyone who likes to play with pets wants to take the dog's head. Some prefer to play as a kitten, pony, wolf, fox, bull or another type of animal. Each play animal has a different head and attitude. If you think that a different kind of pet play is something for you, we recommend you to explore MEO.de and ask around to find out how other people experience their own personal kind of pet play.

Is it just something for gay men?

Not at all! Pet Play and Human Puppy Play in general are open to people of all genders and orientations. Puppy Play seems to be most popular among gay men, but there are also a large number of Human Puppies and dog walkers of every orientation and gender. Whether you're a straight Puppy, a queer Puppy, or any other kind of Puppy, you'll find the perfect Puppy Play gear here at MEO.de

Ab 18

Die folgenden Seiten sind nur für Erwachsene bestimmt. Mit ENTER bestätigen Sie, dass Sie mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind.

Human Puppy Play Shop

Newsletter

Human Puppy Play Shop 

Im MEO Human Puppy Shop findest Du die komplette Bad Puppy Kollektion für das Human Puppy. Du benötigst eine Hundemaske, Pfoten, Knieschoner, ein Hundehalsband, eine Leine für den menschlichen Hund oder Spielzeug für den Human Pup? Hier bei MEO, dem Cos Play Spezialisten, wirst Du fündig.

Unterkategorien

  • Bei MEO findest Du alles für Deinen Fetisch! Buttplugs und Anal Plugs in allen Größen. Denn ein Schweif am Buttplug macht die Welpenspielstunde erst perfekt.

  • Die Masken aus der Bad Puppy Kollektion von MEO machen Dich zum perfekten Hund. Hundemaske aus Leder, Neopren oder Latex findest Du bei MEO.

  • Pfoten und Knieschoner schonen die Knie und die Hände beim Human Pup Play. Ein Welpe von Welt kauft das Hundezubehör bei MEO.

  • Ob edles Lederhalsband in Kroko, ein Hundehalsband mit Stacheln oder ein Puppy Halsband mit Stacheln. Die Bad Puppy Kollektion lässt keine Wünsche offen.

  • Jeder menschliche Welpe oder ausgewachsene Rüde braucht eine Hundeleine. Die Bad Puppy Kollektion bietet Dir die perfekte Wahl wenn Du eine Hundeleine benötigst.

  • Ein Lederharness aus der Bad Puppy Kollektion macht Dich zum perfekten Welpen. Eine große Auswahl an Harnessen in vielen Farben findest Du bei MEO.

  • Dein Welpe braucht den passenden Knebel? Einen Knebel mit oder ohne Knochen findest Du bei MEO. MEO ist die erste Wahl wenn es um den passenden Knebel geht.

  • MEO ist DER Spezialist wenn es um Puppy Play geht. Die perfekte Ausrüstung wie T-Shirts, Masken, Leinen, Knebel und Spielzeug findest Du bei MEO.

MEO, der Pup Play Store, ist ein One-Stop-Shop für alle Produkte, die du für deinen Human Puppy brauchst.

Puppy Play

In der Rollenspiel-Community ist ein Puppy ein Mensch, der so tut, als wäre er ein Hund. Puppies können männlich oder weiblich sein. Puppies sind in der Regel eher unterwürfige Menschen, die oft mit dominanteren Personen zu tun haben, die die Rolle des Herrchens oder Trainers einnehmen.

Ein Puppy wird manchmal auch als Human Puppy bezeichnet.

Mehr über den Human Puppy:

Human Puppies genießen es, ihre menschlichen Hemmungen abzulegen, den Stress des Alltags zu vergessen und ihre animalische Seite zu entdecken. Manche Human Puppies haben sexuelle Freude an ihrem Rollenspiel, aber das Puppy Play hat nicht unbedingt eine sexuelle Komponente. Das Verhalten als Human Puppy ermöglicht ein spontaneres Leben, in dem man sich keine Gedanken über Rechnungen oder berufliche Verpflichtungen machen muss. Es ist ein Lebensstil, der viel positive Verstärkung und Aufmerksamkeit durch verbales Lob und Streicheleinheiten bietet. Wie bei anderen Haustieren kann Disziplin notwendig sein, wenn Human Puppies sich daneben benehmen. Dies ist jedoch niemals schmerzhaft oder gar grausam.

Human Puppies sind schelmischer und verspielter als große Hunde, die ebenfalls Menschen in der Rolle des Hundes sind. Das tatsächliche Alter eines Menschen ist nicht ausschlaggebend dafür, ob er oder sie die Rolle eines Welpen, Human Puppy oder eines Alpha Dogs annimmt.

Human Puppies schlüpfen in unterschiedlichem Maße in die Rolle von Hunden. Manche Human Puppies leben die ganze Zeit als Hund, während andere nur gelegentlich die Rolle spielen. Einige sprechen gerne in ihrer Rolle, während andere nur knurren und bellen. Manche laufen auf zwei Beinen, während andere nur auf allen Vieren unterwegs sind. Manche Human Puppies ziehen sich wie Hunde an, während andere nur ein Halsband oder gar kein Kostüm tragen. Was auch immer die Vorlieben sind, bei MEO findet jeder Human Puppy die komplette Ausrüstung, von Hundehalsband, Leine, Pfötchen, Knieschoner oder Hundemasken.

Obwohl sie viele Verhaltensweisen echter Hunde zeigen, sollten Human Puppies niemals Hundefutter essen, da es Menschen krank machen kann. Als Ersatz kann menschliches Essen dienen, z. B. kalter Rindereintopf aus der Dose oder bestimmte Getreidesorten.

Welpenwettbewerbe und Human Puppies Partys sind geeignete Orte für Welpen, um in der Öffentlichkeit zu spielen. Puppy Anal Plugs mit Hundeschwanz sind eine weitere Neuheit für Human Puppies.

Was ist Pup Play?

Pup Play ist eine Art Rollenspiel, bei dem Menschen die Rolle und Mentalität eines Welpen übernehmen. Das kann viele Formen annehmen, vom einfachen Genießen des Gefühls, ein Welpe bzw. Human Puppy zu sein, über das Tragen einer Welpenhaube, von Welpenhandschuhen oder anderer Welpenausrüstung bis hin zum Spielen mit anderen Welpen oder sogar dem Spielen mit jemandem, der die Rolle eines Handlers (Hundeführer) übernimmt.

Was ist ein Human Puppy?

Ein Human Puppy ist die Bezeichnung für einen Menschen, der gerne eine Rolle mit einer hündischen Persönlichkeit übernimmt. Für manche ist beim Pup Play das Welpendasein ein Raum, in den sie für eine begrenzte Zeit eintauchen, um sich zu entspannen oder einfach nur zu spielen, während es für andere eine Identität sein kann, die sie rund um die Uhr leben. Manche Human Puppies sind Einzelgänger (oder Streuner), andere sind möglicherweise Partner oder haben ein Puppy Halsband (das zu einem Handler, einem Hundetrainer oder einem Master gehört). Manche Human Puppies schließen sich sogar einem größeren Rudel an und übernehmen Welpenrollen wie Alpha, Beta und Omega.

Was ist ein Handler?

Ein Handler ist eine Person, die gerne in der Rolle eines Betreuers oder einer Betreuerin für einen Welpen spielt. Hundeführer/innen können viele verschiedene Rollen einnehmen, von einem/r fürsorglichen Betreuer/in über einen festen Leinenhalter bis hin zu einem/r Gehorsamstrainer/in und einem/r Herr/in. Die Beziehung zwischen einem Handler und einem Human Puppy kann romantisch, sexuell oder einfach nur platonisch sein.

OK, ist Pup Play also eine sexuelle, romantische, soziale oder platonische Sache?

Es kann alles Mögliche sein, und Pup Play ist für jeden Menschen anders. Die meisten Puppies und Handler finden eine Art körperliche und sexuelle Befriedigung. Viele finden auch eine romantische Verbindung und machen das Pup Play zu einem Teil einer Beziehung. Andere wiederum wollen einfach nur die Welpenzeit mit platonischen Freunden genießen. Es gibt keinen falschen Weg, ein guter Human Puppy zu sein!

Wer kann ein Human Puppy sein?

Jeder! Du musst keine teure Hundemaske aus Leder besitzen oder an Events teilnehmen, um ein Human Pup zu sein. Du brauchst keinen Handler oder ein Alphatier oder musst nicht zu einem Rudel gehören. Alles, was du brauchst, ist der Wunsch, ein Welpe zu sein, und die Offenheit, Neues zu entdecken. Der Rest ist dir überlassen!

Gibt es noch andere Arten von Pet Play?

Natürlich gibt es die! Nicht jeder, der gerne mit Haustieren spielt, möchte den Kopf des Hundes einnehmen. Manche bevorzugen es, als Kätzchen, Pony, Wolf, Fuchs, Stier oder eine andere Tierart zu spielen. Jedes Spieltier hat einen anderen Kopf und eine andere Einstellung. Wenn du denkst, dass eine andere Art von Pet Play etwas für dich ist, empfehlen wir dir, MEO.de zu erkunden und dich umzuhören, um zu erfahren, wie andere Menschen ihre ganz persönliche Art von Haustierspiel erleben.

Ist das nur etwas für schwule Männer?

Ganz und gar nicht! Pet Play und Human Puppy Play im Allgemeinen sind für Menschen aller Geschlechter und Orientierungen offen. Puppy Play scheint unter schwulen Männern am beliebtesten zu sein, aber es gibt auch eine große Anzahl von Human Puppies und Hundeführern jeder Orientierung und jedes Geschlechts. Egal, ob du ein Hetero-Puppy, ein Queer-Puppy oder eine andere Art von Puppy bist, du findest die perfekte Puppy Play Ausrüstung hier auf MEO.de