Fleshjack

Newsletter

Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo

New Sale

Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo

The original penis of porn legend Mick Blue as a realistic dildo from Fleshjack! A really beautiful cock! 100% modelled on the original, anatomically perfect in design, with pronounced glans and bulging balls. The Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo easily reaches your magical orgasm points at a length of 21.5 cm.

More details

2538/00

79,90 €


-20,00 €

59,90 €

plus shipping costs

In Stock

    More info

    The original penis of porn legend Mick Blue as a realistic dildo from Fleshjack! A really beautiful cock! 100% modelled on the original, anatomically perfect in design, with pronounced glans and bulging balls. The Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo easily reaches your magical orgasm points at a length of 21.5 cm.

     

    Mick Blue is a legend among male porn actors. He has been in over 2,500 pornos and directed 250 himself. Mick is originally from Austria and is known for his sexy blue eyes and seductive accent. His career in the porn industry began in 2000 and since then Mick Blue has been one of the most sought-after porn actors in Europe.

     

    Fleshlight & Fleshjack - the world-famous toy brand with masturbators designed to look like flashlights has revolutionised the masturbators genre and has since become one of the market leaders worldwide for sex toys for men. Known for their cup masturbators, the brand also scores points with true-to-nature dildos, modelled precisely on the porn actor’s penis. The realistic dildo is made of velvet-soft premium silicone; it is particularly robust and is always ready to pleasure you.

     

    How do I use the Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo?

     

    With the Fleshjack dildo, sex with this ever-horny porn star is finally possible. You simply use the dildo very intuitively! Insert it anally and feel the veins and pronounced glans. The dildo adheres quite well on any smooth surface, for example tiles, and allows you to ride hands-free. We recommend using a water-based lubricant such as Aquameo for good sliding ability. In order not to damage the high-quality silicone, the Fleshjack dildo should only be used with water-based lubricating gels. Some Extremeo spray will relax your anus and make it easier for you to insert the Fleshjack dildo.

     

    What is so special about the Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo?

     

    Fleshjack's realistic dildo looks exactly like the original porn actor! The pronounced glans and veins stimulate you intensively from within. Of course, the Fleshjack dildo fits perfectly into a strap-on too. This Fleshjack dildo has an opening at the base, which allows you to use it with the Fleshlight dildo suction cup (suction cup mount) - sold separately, see below. So you can secure it to any smooth surface in order to ride the dildo.

     

    How do I clean the Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo?

     

    You can clean the Fleshjack dildo easily with water and mild soap. If you prefer particularly thorough cleaning, we recommend using our VERYCLEAN spray.

     

    Further details:

     

    • Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo
    • Realistic dildo from Fleshjack
    • With pronounced glans, veins and testicles
    • Compatible with a strap-on: Also suitable for pegging sex
    • Material: Silicone, free of phthalates
    • Total length approx. 21.5 cm
    • Insertable length approx. 17.5 cm
    • Diameter approx. 4.1 cm
    • Porn star dildos are an indispensable part of the sex toy range. If you want to increase your pleasure or surprise your partner with an exciting change, you can order a porn star dildo here in the dildo shop at www.meo.de. The replicas of the originals are so realistic that you will actually think you are have sex with a real porn actor.

     



    YOU MIGHT BE ALSO INTERESTED IN ….

    CUSTOMER REVIEWS

    Review 

    Sensaciones increíbles con Mick Blue

    Muy buena textura suave es un producto que hay que cuidar mucho por que es un material sensible y usar sineore lubricante a base de agua.

    • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.

    Write a review

    Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo

    Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo

    The original penis of porn legend Mick Blue as a realistic dildo from Fleshjack! A really beautiful cock! 100% modelled on the original, anatomically perfect in design, with pronounced glans and bulging balls. The Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo easily reaches your magical orgasm points at a length of 21.5 cm.

    Write a review

    Customers who bought this product also bought:

    22 other products in the same category:

Fleshjack

Newsletter

Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo

Neu Angebot

Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo

Der Original Penis der Pornolegende Mick Blue als realistischer Dildo von Fleshjack! Ein richtig schöner Schwanz! Zu 100 % dem Original nachempfunden, anatomisch perfekt im Design, mit ausgeprägter Eichel und dicken Eiern. Der Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo erreicht mit seinen 21,5 cm Länge spielend leicht Deine magischen Orgasmus-Punkte.

Mehr Infos

2538/00

79,90 €


-20,00 €

59,90 €

zzgl. Versandkosten

verfügbar

Mehr Infos

Der Original Penis der Pornolegende Mick Blue als realistischer Dildo von Fleshjack! Ein richtig schöner Schwanz! Zu 100 % dem Original nachempfunden, anatomisch perfekt im Design, mit ausgeprägter Eichel und dicken Eiern. Der Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo erreicht mit seinen 21,5 cm Länge spielend leicht Deine magischen Orgasmus-Punkte.

 

Mick Blue ist eine Legende unter den männlichen Pornodarstellern. Er hat in über 2.500 Pornos mitgespielt und bei 250 Streifen selber Regie geführt. Mick kommt ursprünglich aus Österreich und ist für seine sexy blauen Augen und seinen verführerischen Akzent bekannt. Seine Karriere in der Pornobranche begann im Jahr 2000 und seitdem gehört Mick Blue zu den gefragtesten Pornodarstellern Europas.

 

Fleshlight & Fleshjack - Die weltbekannte Toy Marke mit den Masturbatoren im Taschenlampendesign hat das Genre der Masturbatoren revolutioniert und ist seit daher einer der Weltmarktführer unter den Sex Toys für Männer. Bekannt für ihre Cup Masturbatoren punktet die Marke ebenso mit naturtreuen Dildos, exakt dem Penis des Pornodarstellers nachempfunden. Gefertigt wurde der realistische Dildo aus samtweichem Premium Silikon; er ist besonders robust und ist allzeit bereit, Dich zu beglücken.

 

Wie verwende ich den Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo?

 

Mit dem Fleshjack Dildo wird Sex mit diesem immer geilen Pornostar endlich greifbar. Den Dildo benutzt Du dabei einfach ganz intuitiv! Führe ihn anal ein und spüre die Äderung und die ausgeprägte Eichel. Der Dildo hält ziemlich gut auf jeder glatten Oberfläche, wie zum Beispiel Fliesen und ermöglicht Dir einen freihändigen Ritt. Für eine gute Gleitfähigkeit empfehlen wir die Nutzung eines wasserbasierten Gleitgels wie Aquameo. Um dem hochwertigen Silikon nicht zu schaden, sollte der Fleshjack Dildo nur mit wasserbasierten Gleitgelen verwendet werden. Etwas Extremeo Spray entkrampft Deinen Anus und erleichtert Dir das Einführen des Fleshjack Dildos.

 

Was ist das Besondere an dem Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo?

 

Der realistische Dildo von Fleshjack sieht ganz so aus wie das Original des Pornodarstellers! Die ausgeprägte Eichel und Äderung stimulieren Dich intensiv von innen. Natürlich passt der Fleshjack Dildo auch perfekt in einen Strap-on. Dieser Fleshjack Dildo verfügt an der Basis über eine Öffnung, welche Dir erlaubt ihn mit dem Fleshlight Dildo Suction Cup (Saugnapfhalterung) - separat erhältlich, siehe unten - zu verwenden. So kannst Du ihn auf jeder glatten Oberfläche befestigen, um den Dildo zu reiten.

 

Wie reinige ich den Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo?

 

Du reinigst den Fleshjack Dildo einfach mit warmem Wasser und milder Seife. Wenn Du eine besonders gründliche Reinigung bevorzugst, empfehlen wir die Nutzung unseres Sprays VERYCLEAN.

 

Weitere Details:

 

  • Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo
  • Realistischer Dildo von Fleshjack
  • Mit ausgeprägter Eichel, Äderung und Hoden.
  • Kompatibel mit Strap-on: Auch für Pegging-Sex geeignet.
  • Material: Silikon, frei von Phtalaten
  • Gesamtlänge ca. 21,5 cm
  • Einführbare Länge ca. 17,5 cm
  • Durchmesser ca. 4,1 cm
  • Pornostar Dildos sind aus dem Sextoy-Sortiment nicht mehr wegzudenken. Wer das Lustgefühl steigern oder seinen Partner mit einer aufregenden Abwechslung überraschen will, hat die Möglichkeit hier im Dildo Shop von www.meo.de einen Pornostar Dildo zu bestellen. Die Nachbildungen der Originale sind so realitätsnah, dass man tatsächlich glaubt, mit einem echten Pornodarsteller Sex zu haben.



DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN ….

KUNDENREZENSIONEN

Bisher noch kein Kundenkommentar

Eigene Rezension verfassen

Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo

Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo

Der Original Penis der Pornolegende Mick Blue als realistischer Dildo von Fleshjack! Ein richtig schöner Schwanz! Zu 100 % dem Original nachempfunden, anatomisch perfekt im Design, mit ausgeprägter Eichel und dicken Eiern. Der Fleshjack Boys Mick Blue Dildo erreicht mit seinen 21,5 cm Länge spielend leicht Deine magischen Orgasmus-Punkte.

Eigene Rezension verfassen

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

22 andere Artikel der gleichen Kategorie: